Known for their agressive approach to the game and devastating forward line, Uruguay are frequently South American champions, most recently having won the 2011 Copa América. Uruguay have won the competition a record 15 times. The team has twice won the FIFA World Cup, including the first ever World Cup in 1930 as hosts, defeating Argentina 4–2 in the final. They won their second title in 1950, upsetting hosts Brazil 2–1 in the final match, which received an attendance higher than any football match ever. They have also won the Gold Medals in football at the Summer Olympics twice, in 1924 and 1928, before the creation of the World Cup. As an national side, Uruguay have won 20 official titles, a world record for the most international titles held by any country. Notable professionals who represented Uruguay include Luis Suarez, Diego Forlan anc Daniel Passarella.